Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice

Release Date – March 25, 2016

Fearing the actions of a god-like Super Hero left unchecked, Gotham City’s own formidable, forceful vigilante takes on Metropolis’s most revered, modern-day savior, while the world wrestles with what sort of hero it really needs. And with Batman and Superman at war with one another, a new threat quickly arises, putting mankind in greater danger than it’s ever known before.

Cast –

Ben Affleck as Bruce Wayne/Batman
Henry Cavill as Clark Kent/Superman
Amy Adams as Lois Lane
Jesse Eisenberg as Lex Luthor
Diane Lane as Martha Kent
Laurence Fishburne as Perry White
Jeremy Irons as Alfred
Holly Hunter as Senator Finch
Gal Gadot as Wonder Woman/Diana Prince
Scoot McNairy as Wallace Keefe
Callan Mulvey as Anatoli Knyazev
Tao Okamoto as Mercy Graves
Brandon Spink as Young Bruce Wayne
Lauren Cohan as Martha Wayne
Harry Lennix as Swanwick
Ezra Miller as The Flash
Jason Momoa as Aquaman
Ray Fisher as Cyborg
Kevin Costner as Jonathan Kent
Alan D. Purwin as Wayne Industries Pilot
Mark Edward Taylor as Wayne Industries Pilot
Hugh Maguire as Jack O’Dwyer
Michael Shannon as Zod
Patrick Wilson as POTUS
Ripley Sobo as Sage
Joe Morton as Silas
Matahi Drollet as Island Diver
Mormon Maitui as Island Diver
Richard Burden as Island Scientist
Taraina Sandford as Island Mother
Julius Tennon as General Security Chief
Sammi Rotibi as General Amajagh
Michael Cassidy as Jimmy Olsen
Wunmi Mosaku as Kahina Ziri
Dennis North as Senator Barrows
Kiff Vandenheuvel as Officer Mazzuccheli
Mason Heidger as Officer Rucka
Whitney Yank as Hostage Girl
Kristine Cabanban as Hostage Girl
Sebastian Sozzi as Cesar Santos
Kent Shocknek as Himself
Ralph Lister as Emmet Vale
Sammy Publes as Metropolis Cop
Jay Adams as Metropolis Cop
Julia Glander as Hero’s Park Jogger
David Midura as Hero’s Park Tourist
Rebecca Buller as Jenny
Jay Towers as Reporter as Monument
Michael D. Ellison as Air Force MP
Kirill Ostapenko as Underground Fight Patron
Cleve McTier as Mob Boss
Bevin Kowal as Bartender
Rashontae Wawrzyniak as Beautiful Woman
Christina Wren as Major Farris
Tom Luginbill as Sports Announcer
Davd Pasch as Sports Announcer
Danny Mooney as Party Photographer
Henry Frost III as Party Doorman
Nicole Forester as Leblanc Library President
Debbie Stabenow as Metropolis Governor
Jade Chynoweth as Carmen
Aida Munoz as Carmen’s Mother
Vikram Gandhi as Himself
Andrew Sullivan as Himself
Charlie Rose as Himself
Chad Krowchuk as Glen Woodburn
Neil deGrasse Tyson as Himself
Milica Govich as Colorado Woman
David Dailey Green as Colorado Father
Adison Autumn Mies as Colorado Daughter
John Lepard as Jail Guard
Thomas M. Taylor as Jail Guard
Sandra Love Aldridge as Finch’s Receptionist
Graham W.J. Beal as Museum Director James Harmon
Henri Franklin as Bunker Soldier
Jonathan West as Bunker Soldier
Soledad O’Brien as Herself
T.J. Martinelli as US Park Officer
Chris Newman as Wayne Accountant
Dana Bash as Herself
Lulu Dahl as Diner Waitress
Thom Kikot as Diner Owner
John Seibert as McGraw, Finch’s Aide
Liam Tailford as Capitol Cop
Sam Logan Khaleghi as DC Protester
Zachary JI Schafer as DC Protester
Monrico Ward as DC Protester
Anne Marie Damman as DC Protester
Connie Craig as DC Protester
Henrietta Hermelin as DC Protester
Patrick Leahy as Senator Purrington
Carla Gugino as Ship Voice
Ryan D’Silva as Convenience Store Clerk
Albert Valladares as Convenience Store Robber
David W. Paris as Helicopter Pilot
Erika Erickson as Herself
Anderson Cooper as Himself
Brooke Baldwin as Herself
Nancy Grace as Herself
Abigail Kuklis as Flight Attendant
Greg Violand as Chairman of Joint Chiefs
Tiren Jhames as Vice Chairman of Joint Chiefs
Tom Whalen as Secretary of the Air Force
Steve Jasgur as Air Force Signals Officer
Jonathan Stanley as Silo Officer
Jesse Frank Nagy as Silo Officer
Duvale Murchison as Supermax Guard
Thomas J. Fentress as Prison Barber
Coburn Goss as Father Leone
Jeff Hanlin as Wagon Driver
Joseph Cranford as Pete Ross
Emily Peterson as Lana
Gary Hecker – Creature Vocals
Robin Atkins Downes – Creature Vocals
Hanna Dworkin as Metropolis Citizen
Tiffany L. Addison as Metropolis Citizen
Owais Ahmen as Metropolis Citizen
Anish Jethmalani as Metropolis Citizen
Tiffany Bedwell as Metropolis Citizen
Natalee Arteaga as Metropolis Citizen
Keith D. Gallagher as Metropolis Citizen
Jeff Dumas as Metropolis Citizen
Miriam Lee as Metropolis Citizen
Alicia Regan as Metropolis Citizen

Written by – Chris Terrio and David S. Goyer
Directed by – Zack Snyder

Director of Photography – Larry Fong, ASC
Production Designer – Patrick Tatopoulos
Edited by – David Brenner, ACE
Visual Effects Supervisor – John “DJ” Desjardin
Music by – Hans Zimmer and Junkie XL
Costume Designer – Michael Wilkinson

Produced by –

Charles Roven (producer)
Deborah Snyder (producer)
Benjamin Melniker (executive producer)
Michael E. Uslan (executive producer)
Wesley Coller (executive producer)
David S. Goyer (executive producer)
Geoff Johns (executive producer)
Jim Rowe (co-producer)
Gregor Wilson (co-producer)
Curtis Kanemoto (co-producer)

Studio – Warner Bros. Pictures

The film is based on Superman characters created by Jerry Siegel & Joe Shuster, Batman characters created by Bob Kane, and Wonder Woman created by William Moulton Marston, appearing in comic books published by DC Entertainment.

Promotional Images –

—–  —  —–  —  —–
Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice © Warner Bros. Pictures
Photos © Warner Bros. Pictures